Oklahoma Chapter

American Planning Association

OKAPA Home


 

   


OKAPA Board Meeting Schedule

 

                               

PRESIDENT  

Paula J. Dennison, AICP

Development Services Director

City of Stillwater

P.O. Box 1449

723 S. Lewis

Stillwater, OK 74076

(405) 742-8214 office phone

(405) 742-8321 office fax

pdennison@stillwater.org

 

VICE PRESIDENT- President Elect

SECRETARY

 

TREASURER  

Erik Enyart, AICP

City Planner

City of Bixby, PO Box 70
Bixby, OK  74008

Ph.  (918) 366-0427

Fax (918) 366-4416      eenyart@bixby.com

 

Professional Development Officer/Education Committee

James Wagner, AICP

Transportation Projects Coordinator  | INCOG

Two West Second St, Suite 800

Tulsa, OK  74103

(918) 579-9447 (office)  |  (918) 579-9547 (fax)

jwagner@incog.org | www.incog.org/Transportation 

 

PAST PRESIDENT

Nancy S. McNayr, AICP

McNayr Paque, LLC

11401 Hillsdale Drive

Edmond, OK  73013
Cell:  405-821-9053     nancy@mcnayr.net

OKAPA AT-LARGE DIRECTORS: 

AT-LARGE DIRECTOR Position 1

Jennifer M. Gates, AICP

Commercial District Revitalization Planner

City of Oklahoma City

Planning Department | Urban Redevelopment Division

420 W. Main Street, 9th Floor

Oklahoma City, OK 73102

(405) 297-1682              jennifer.gates@okc.gov

 

AT-LARGE DIRECTOR Position 2

Tori Raines

Architectural Historian

Oklahoma Department of Transportation

Office Phone: (405) 325-6989

tori.ledue@ou.edu

 

 

 

 

AT-LARGE DIRECTOR Position 3

Dawn Warrick, AICP

Planning Director, City of Tulsa

dwarrick@cityoftulsa.org

 

 

 

AT-LARGE DIRECTOR Position 4

Nancy E. Warring, Grants Administrator
City of Bartlesville
401 S. Johnstone Ave.
Bartlesville, OK 74003
(918)338-4243

newarring@cityofbartlesville.org

 

AT-LARGE DIRECTOR Position 5

Dr. Charles Leider, AICP

drleider@yahoo.com

 

LEGISLATION  Liaison

Justin Henry

Justin.A.Henry-1@ou.edu

 

University Liaison

Student Planning Organization

University of Oklahoma

SPA President

 

 Danielle Barker

 dbarker@ou.edu

 

 

University of Oklahoma Planning Faculty Liaison               

Dr. Dawn Jourdan, PhD

Director and Associate Professor

Regional & City Planning

 

  dawnjourdan@ou.edu

 

APA Region III                                APA/AICP Region Map

AICP Commission Region 3

APA Region III Director

 

 

 

 

OKPLANNING.ORG  Contact Information

Webmaster

e-mail: nancy@mcnayr.net

 

  

OKAPA Home       Membership     Events & Education     


^ top